MBA in Canada is offered as a taught MBA of 12 to 24 months, full-time or accelerated. Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto, is the top-ranked MBA in Canada. In October 2026, Round 1 deadlines for the September 2027 intake open through December 2026.
- Total tuition runs from CAD 60,250 (INR 40.5 Lakhs) at Concordia to CAD 136,310 (INR 91.63 Lakhs) at Ivey.
- GMAT or GRE is accepted across top Canadian MBA programs.
- Rotman at #55 leads QS, with Ivey at Canada #3 in 2026.
- PGWP offers up to 3 years of work after a 2-year MBA.
- JN Tata and KC Mahindra scholarships fund Indian MBA students in Canada.
Check Out: Study in Canada
Exchange rate: all CAD figures convert at 1 CAD = INR 67.22, the mid-market rate on 22 October 2026.
Latest Updates - October 2026
- Rotman MBA Round 1 deadline closes on 5 November 2026.
- Ivey MBA Round 2 deadline closes on 15 December 2026.
- JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship next round closes January 2027.
- Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation Scholarship next round closes March 2027.
Table of Contents
- Top 10 Universities for MBA in Canada
- Which MBA in Canada Fits Your Profile
- Why Study MBA in Canada
- MBA in Canada Application Deadlines for 2027 Intake
- MBA in Canada Fees for Indian Students
- MBA in Canada Cost of Living by City
- MBA in Canada Eligibility and Requirements
- MBA in Canada Without GMAT and English Test Scores
- Scholarships for MBA in Canada for Indian Students
- MBA in Canada Student Visa and PGWP
- Jobs and Salary After MBA in Canada
- Conclusion
- FAQs
Top 10 Universities for MBA in Canada
Top universities for MBA in Canada include Rotman at Toronto, Desautels at McGill, Ivey, Schulich and UBC Sauder. Rotman ranks #55 in QS Global MBA Rankings 2026, the highest for Canada. Desautels follows at #73, with Schulich at #99.
| University | Location | QS Global MBA Rankings 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto | Toronto, Ontario | #55 |
| Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University | Montreal, Quebec | #73 |
| Ivey Business School, Western University | London, Ontario | Not ranked |
| Schulich School of Business, York University | Toronto, Ontario | #99 |
| UBC Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia | Vancouver, British Columbia | #111-120 |
| Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta | Edmonton, Alberta | #151-200 |
| John Molson School of Business, Concordia University | Montreal, Quebec | Not ranked |
| Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary | Calgary, Alberta | Not ranked |
| DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University | Hamilton, Ontario | Not ranked |
| Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University | Burnaby, British Columbia | Not ranked |
Desautels, Ivey and Alberta run 12-month MBAs. Rotman, Schulich and DeGroote run 20-month formats. UBC Sauder and Beedie sit between at 16 months. Haskayne at Calgary runs the longest MBA at 24 months. Rotman heads the QS leaderboard for Canada, with Ivey leading the Canada MBA rankings edition.
Good to Know: Ivey, HEC Montreal, Concordia and Calgary Haskayne sit outside the QS Global MBA 2026 Top 100. Each still holds strong Canada rankings for Indian applicants. Ivey sits at Canada #3 in the 2026 edition.
Check Out: MBA Universities in Canada
Which MBA in Canada Fits Your Profile
The best MBA in Canada for your profile depends on work experience, budget and target role after graduation. The map below pairs applicant profiles with programs from the Top 10. Indian applicants should scan the row matching their years of experience. Those weighing cost should look at the shorter formats first.
| Applicant profile | Programs from the Top 10 that fit | Why |
|---|---|---|
| 4+ years work experience, consulting or finance track | Rotman MBA, Ivey MBA, Schulich MBA | Strong brand, big-firm recruiting, long-standing cohorts |
| Shorter break, 1-year MBA, lower cost | Ivey MBA, Lazaridis MBA alt, HEC Montreal MBA, Alberta MBA Accelerated | Accelerated 12-16 month formats cut tuition and keep PGWP eligibility |
| Tech, product or analytics focus | Rotman MBA, UBC Sauder MBA, Schulich MBA | Toronto and Vancouver tech recruiting, STEM-friendly tracks |
| Family business or entrepreneurship | Desautels MBA, HEC Montreal MBA, DeGroote MBA | Entrepreneurship labs, startup incubators and family-firm electives |
| Lower GMAT or test-optional path | Concordia John Molson MBA, Alberta MBA, Calgary Haskayne MBA | Flexible admission bands with work-experience weighting |
Watch Out: A 1-year MBA shortens PGWP to one year of work time. A 2-year MBA earns the full 3-year PGWP. Indian applicants should weigh tuition saved against work-permit length.
Why Study MBA in Canada
MBA in Canada is popular because it pairs a strong business-school brand with a 3-year post-study work permit. Rotman, Desautels, Ivey and Schulich carry recognized MBA brands for Indian hiring managers. The country also runs clear PR pathways once the degree ends. Indian applicants treat the move as both a career and a settlement play.
- Rotman, Desautels and Schulich carry globally recognized MBA brands.
- The 3-year PGWP gives Indian graduates full post-MBA work time.
- Express Entry CEC opens PR after one year of Canadian work.
- Canadian MBA fees run lower than top USA MBA programs.
- English-medium cohorts suit Indian graduates with IELTS or TOEFL.
- Toronto and Vancouver host large Indian diaspora communities for networking.
MBA in Canada Application Deadlines for 2027 Intake
MBA in Canada application deadlines for the September 2027 intake fall between November 2026 and April 2027. The window covers 10 top schools, with Rotman opening Round 2 on 11 November 2026. Ivey runs a January 2027 start, so Round 5 closes on 2 November 2026.
| University | Program | September 2027 deadline | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto | Full-Time MBA | 11 November 2026 (Round 2); 13 January 2027 (Round 3); 10 March 2027 (Round 4) | Open |
| Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University | Master of Business Administration (MBA) | 15 November 2026 (Round 1); 15 January 2027 (Round 2); 15 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| Ivey Business School, Western University | Full-Time MBA | 2 November 2026 (Round 5) | Open |
| Schulich School of Business, York University | Master of Business Administration (MBA) | 20 January 2027 (Round 2); 3 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| UBC Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia | Full-Time MBA | 8 January 2027 (priority); 2 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta | Master of Business Administration | 1 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| John Molson School of Business, Concordia University | Master of Business Administration | 1 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary | Master of Business Administration (Daytime MBA) | 1 March 2027 (final) | Open |
| DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University | Full-Time MBA | 25 November 2026 (Round 2); 14 March 2027 (Round 3); 31 May 2027 (Round 4) | Open |
| Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University | Master of Business Administration (Full-Time) | 16 November 2026 (Round 1); 25 January 2027 (Round 2); 22 March 2027 (Round 3) | Open |
McGill’s Round 1 on 15 November 2026 is the earliest live window. DeGroote closes Round 4 on 31 May 2027 as the latest step. Beedie reviews files on a rolling basis through the 2027 cycle.
Deadline Alert: Rotman shuts Round 2 on 11 November 2026 for Indian applicants. McGill’s Round 1 closes on 15 November 2026. Apply by Round 2 for a scholarship-friendly slot.
MBA in Canada Fees for Indian Students
MBA in Canada fees for Indian students run from CAD 60,250 (INR 40.5 Lakhs) at Concordia to CAD 136,310 (INR 91.63 Lakhs) at Ivey per program. Rotman charges CAD 133,740 (INR 89.9 Lakhs) for its 20-month program. Haskayne lists CAD 43,724 (INR 29.39 Lakhs) per year on its Daytime MBA.
| University | Program | Program Fees (Annual/Total) (CAD) | Program Fees (Annual/Total) (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto | Full-Time MBA | CAD 133,740 (Total international tuition, 20-month program) | INR 89.9 Lakhs (Total) |
| Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University | Master of Business Administration (MBA) | CAD 108,500 (Total, Full program tuition, international, Fall 2027 cohort) | INR 72.93 Lakhs (Total) |
| Ivey Business School, Western University | Full-Time MBA | CAD 136,310 (Total, Total program cost, 3 instalments (Jan/May/Sep 2027)) | INR 91.63 Lakhs (Total) |
| Schulich School of Business, York University | Master of Business Administration (MBA) | CAD 123,732 (Total, 20-month program) | INR 83.17 Lakhs (Total) |
| UBC Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia | Full-Time MBA | CAD 104,251 (Total, 16-month program total, international) | INR 70.08 Lakhs (Total) |
| Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta | Master of Business Administration | CAD 82,400 (Total, Total instructional fee, standard-length MBA, 2026 intake) | INR 55.39 Lakhs (Total) |
| John Molson School of Business, Concordia University | Master of Business Administration | CAD 60,250 (Total, 45-credit MBA program) | INR 40.5 Lakhs (Total) |
| Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary | Master of Business Administration (Daytime MBA) | CAD 43,724 (Annual, International Daytime MBA tuition, course instruction only) | INR 29.39 Lakhs (Annual) |
| DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University | Full-Time MBA | CAD 107,300 (Total, Full program; co-op variant CAD 114,200) | INR 72.13 Lakhs (Total) |
| Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University | Master of Business Administration (Full-Time) | CAD 74,790 (Total, International, Fall 2027 cohort) | INR 50.27 Lakhs (Total) |
Concordia is cheapest at CAD 60,250 (INR 40.5 Lakhs) for the full program. Ivey is priciest at CAD 136,310 (INR 91.63 Lakhs). Figures show program totals unless marked annual.
Good to Know: Haskayne quotes CAD 43,724 (INR 29.39 Lakhs) each year, while others quote full program totals. Indian students should double Haskayne’s figure for the two-year total. The FX callout shows the live INR rate used in the table.
Check Out: Cost of Living in Canada
MBA in Canada Cost of Living by City
MBA in Canada cost of living runs CAD 15,000 (INR 10.08 Lakhs) to CAD 25,000 (INR 16.81 Lakhs) a year depending on the city. Rent takes the largest share, with Vancouver and Toronto running highest. Indian students should budget for transit, phone and winter clothing on top of this.
| University | City | Living Expenses per Year (CAD) | Living Expenses per Year (INR) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Schulich School of Business, York University | Toronto, Ontario | CAD 20,500 (8-month academic year, on campus) | INR 13.78 Lakhs |
| UBC Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia | Vancouver, British Columbia | CAD 44,350 (Rent CAD 28,000 + utilities CAD 1,600) | INR 29.81 Lakhs |
| Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary | Calgary, Alberta | CAD 13,200 (CAD 1,100 to 1,500 per month) | INR 8.87 Lakhs |
| Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University | Burnaby, British Columbia | CAD 20,148 (Published range CAD 20,148 to 40,800 per year based) | INR 13.54 Lakhs |
Figures above are each university’s own 2026-27 living estimates.
Vancouver runs costliest at CAD 44,350 (INR 29.81 Lakhs) per year at UBC Sauder. Calgary runs cheapest at CAD 13,200 (INR 8.87 Lakhs) at Haskayne. Indian students on tight budgets lean toward Calgary and Burnaby for lower rent.
MBA in Canada Eligibility and Requirements
MBA in Canada eligibility for Indian students starts with a 3- or 4-year bachelor degree. Schools also ask for 2 to 5 years of full-time work experience. A GMAT or GRE score is required at most Canadian B-schools.
- Hold a bachelor degree with GPA 3.0 or a B average in the final year.
- Submit a GMAT or GRE score at Rotman, McGill, Ivey and UBC Sauder.
- Show 2 to 5 years of post-degree full-time work experience.
- Clear IELTS 7.0 or TOEFL 100 for most Canadian B-schools.
- Write two essays and send two reference letters to each school.
- Prepare transcripts, resume, references, essays, test scores and application fees.
Watch Out: A 3-year Indian bachelor is accepted at most Canadian B-schools. Rotman asks for a 4-year degree.
MBA in Canada Without GMAT and English Test Scores
An MBA in Canada without GMAT is possible at Concordia, Alberta and Calgary. Each school still asks for strong work experience. English tests still apply at every B-school in Canada. The table below shows IELTS and TOEFL cut-offs by school.
| University | GMAT | TOEFL iBT | IELTS | Duolingo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University | Not stated | 100 | 7.0 | Not stated |
| Ivey Business School, Western University | Not stated | 100 | 7 overall | 125 |
| Schulich School of Business, York University | Not stated | 100 iBT | 7.0 overall | Not stated |
| UBC Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia | Not stated | 80 | 6.5 | Not stated |
| Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta | Not stated | 100 iBT | 7.0 overall | Not stated |
| John Molson School of Business, Concordia University | Not stated | Not stated | 7.0 | Not stated |
| Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary | Not stated | 97 | 7.0 | Not stated |
| DeGroote School of Business, McMaster University | Not stated | 100 | 7.0 | Not stated |
| Beedie School of Business, Simon Fraser University | Not stated | 90 | 6.5 | 125 |
GMAT waivers at Concordia go to applicants with a Canadian Bachelor’s degree or higher. Indian graduates usually sit the GMAT at Concordia. McMaster treats GRE as optional at DeGroote. Most schools ask for IELTS 7.0 or TOEFL 100. UBC Sauder accepts a lower floor of TOEFL 80.
Good to Know: Most Canadian MBAs still prefer a GMAT 600+ or GRE equivalent even where a waiver is offered. Indian applicants should submit a strong GMAT score at Rotman, Schulich and Ivey.
Scholarships for MBA in Canada for Indian Students
Scholarships for MBA in Canada for Indian students include JN Tata Endowment, KC Mahindra, Narotam Sekhsaria and school-run entrance awards. External awards cover up to INR 20 Lakhs in interest-free loans. School-run entrance awards drop Canadian tuition on admission.
| Scholarship | Coverage | Status for September 2027 |
|---|---|---|
| JN Tata Endowment Loan Scholarship | Interest-free loan, gift, travel allowance | Next round closes January 2027 |
| KC Mahindra Scholarship | Interest-free loan up to INR 10 lakh | Closed 30 April 2026; 2027 unannounced |
| Narotam Sekhsaria Foundation Scholarship | Interest-free loan up to INR 20 lakh | Next round closes March 2027 |
| QS Scholarships | Partial tuition grant CAD 2,750 to 13,750 (INR 1.85 to 9.24 Lakhs) | Closed 31 May 2026; 2027 unannounced |
| Global Impact Scholarship (UBC Sauder) | Entrance award, tuition offset | Automatic on admission |
| Concordia Intl Tuition Award (John Molson) | Quebec-rate reduction CAD 39,280 (INR 26.4 Lakhs) | Automatic on admission |
| MBA Admissions Awards (DeGroote) | Up to CAD 30,000 CAD 30,000 (INR 20.17 Lakhs) | Automatic on admission |
| Beedie Graduate Scholarship (SFU Beedie) | Merit tuition award | Automatic on admission, rolling |
External awards from JN Tata, KC Mahindra and Narotam Sekhsaria pay interest-free loans. School-run entrance awards cut Canadian tuition at UBC Sauder, Concordia and DeGroote. Most 2026 cycles are closed. Apply in the January to May 2027 window.
Deadline Alert: KC Mahindra closed its 2026 cycle on 30 April 2026. The 2027 round is yet to be announced. JN Tata Endowment’s next round closes January 2027. Narotam Sekhsaria’s next round closes March 2027. Apply to both before the Canadian Fall 2027 intake.
MBA in Canada Student Visa and PGWP
The MBA in Canada student visa is the Study Permit. The Post-Graduation Work Permit gives Indian graduates up to 3 years of post-study work. Apply to IRCC online after your Letter of Acceptance arrives.
- Get a Letter of Acceptance from a Designated Learning Institution (DLI).
- Show proof of funds of CAD 23,448 (INR 15.76 Lakhs) for one year.
- Submit the online Study Permit application to IRCC.
- Pay the application and biometrics fees to IRCC.
- Give biometrics at a Visa Application Centre.
- Travel to Canada with the Port of Entry Letter.
A medical exam may be required before approval. The study permit fee is CAD 150 (INR 10,083). Biometrics costs CAD 85 (INR 5,714). PGWP gives Master’s graduates a 3-year permit at a qualifying DLI. After one year of full-time Canadian work, apply via Express Entry CEC. On-campus work is capped at 20 hours a week during term.
Good to Know: A 2-year MBA earns a full 3-year PGWP. Under the Master’s rule, a qualifying 1-year MBA at a DLI also earns the full 3-year PGWP.
Check Out: Canada Student Visa Fees
Jobs and Salary After MBA in Canada
Jobs after MBA in Canada include Management Consultant, Product Manager, Business Analyst and Finance Associate roles. Ivey Class of 2024 reported an average base salary of CAD 111,694 (INR 75.08 Lakhs).
Rotman Class of 2021-22 reported an average base salary of CAD 104,622 (INR 70.33 Lakhs). Ivey adds an average signing bonus of CAD 11,830 on top. Financial managers earn a median of CAD 59.48 (INR 3,998) an hour on Job Bank. Advertising, marketing and public relations managers earn CAD 55.29 (INR 3,717) an hour. Management consultants earn CAD 44.10 (INR 2,964) an hour at national median. Toronto leads consulting and finance hiring in Canada. Vancouver draws tech and product roles via UBC Sauder. Montreal lists more bilingual finance and consulting roles. A Canadian MBA costs less in tuition than most top United States MBA programs. PGWP work rights also run longer than the United Kingdom Graduate Route of 2 years.
Conclusion
Target Rotman, Desautels or Ivey for taught MBA roles in consulting and finance.
- Submit Round 2 to Rotman School of Management by 11 November 2026.
- Apply to Ivey Round 5 by 2 November 2026 for January 2027 intake.
- Submit Desautels Round 1 by 15 November 2026 for Fall 2027.
- Register for GMAT or GRE before Rotman Round 2 closes 11 November 2026.
- Budget CAD 23,448 (INR 15.76 Lakhs) in proof of funds before IRCC submission.
FAQs
Ques. How much does an MBA in Canada cost for Indian students?
Ans. Program fees for a top 10 MBA in Canada range from CAD 60,250 (INR 40.5 Lakhs) at Concordia John Molson. Fees reach CAD 136,310 (INR 91.63 Lakhs) at Ivey, the highest in the top 10. Alberta sits lower at CAD 82,400 (INR 55.39 Lakhs) for the full program. Haskayne lists annual living costs at CAD 13,200 (INR 8.87 Lakhs). Schulich lists annual living costs at CAD 20,500 (INR 13.78 Lakhs) in Toronto. UBC Sauder lists annual living costs at CAD 44,350 (INR 29.81 Lakhs) in Vancouver. Concordia offers an International Tuition Award of CAD 39,280 (INR 26.4 Lakhs) on admission. Indian students should also budget for IELTS fees, flights and health cover.
Ques. Is an MBA in Canada worth it for Indian students?
Ans. An MBA in Canada is often worth it for Indian students targeting Canadian PR. Rotman leads QS at #55. Desautels follows at #73 on QS. Schulich sits at #99 on QS. The 3-year PGWP covers most Indian MBA graduates from a qualifying DLI. One year of Canadian full-time work opens the Express Entry CEC path to PR. Ivey Class of 2024 averaged a base salary of CAD 111,694 (INR 75.08 Lakhs). Lower program fees at Concordia and Alberta reduce loan risk for Indian students.
Ques. Can I do an MBA in Canada without GMAT?
Ans. Yes, you can do an MBA in Canada without the GMAT at some top 10 schools. Concordia John Molson lists a GMAT waiver with a Canadian prior degree. Haskayne lists the GMAT or GRE as conditional for strong applicants. DeGroote at McMaster lists the GRE as optional for the MBA. Ivey exempts the GMAT or GRE for applicants with strong quant GPA. Most Rotman, Desautels and Schulich admits still submit GMAT 600 or higher. Rotman and Schulich both average GMAT 660 at admit. Indian applicants should still prepare the GMAT for stronger admit chances.
Ques. What is the minimum GMAT score for an MBA in Canada?
Ans. There is no single minimum GMAT score across all top 10 Canada MBA programs. Rotman class averages GMAT 660. Ivey sets a minimum of GMAT 600 on the GMAT or GRE. Schulich class averages GMAT 660. Alberta and Concordia John Molson accept applications from GMAT 550. UBC Sauder and McGill Desautels require a GMAT or GRE score. Haskayne lists the GMAT as conditional for strong applicants. DeGroote lists the GRE as optional for the MBA cohort.
Ques. Can I get PR in Canada after an MBA?
Ans. Yes, Indian graduates can apply for PR in Canada after an MBA. The main route is Express Entry Canadian Experience Class, called CEC. You need one year of full-time Canadian skilled work under PGWP. The PGWP runs up to 3 years for Master’s graduates from a qualifying DLI. Toronto, Vancouver and Montreal MBA roles help you meet the skilled-work bar. Apply through IRCC after your first year of Canadian work finishes. Study Direct Stream also helps Indian applicants land a Study Permit on time.
Ques. What is the duration of an MBA in Canada?
Ans. A full-time MBA in Canada runs from 12 to 24 months at the top 10 schools. Ivey, Desautels and Alberta run 12-month MBA formats. Rotman and Schulich run 20-month MBA formats. UBC Sauder and Beedie run 16-month MBA formats. Haskayne runs the longest at 24 months full-time. The 1-year option fits applicants with strong work experience and clear career plans. The 2-year option suits applicants planning a Canadian internship between terms. Indian students on PGWP get the 3-year permit either way under the Master’s rule.
Ques. Which is the cheapest MBA college in Canada from the top 10?
Ans. Concordia John Molson and the Alberta School of Business run the lowest program fees. Concordia John Molson lists CAD 60,250 (INR 40.5 Lakhs) for the full MBA. Alberta lists CAD 82,400 (INR 55.39 Lakhs) for the 12-month MBA. Both sit well below Rotman at CAD 133,740 (INR 89.9 Lakhs). Concordia offers an International Tuition Award of CAD 39,280 (INR 26.4 Lakhs) on admission. Haskayne lists annual tuition at CAD 43,724 (INR 29.39 Lakhs) for its 24-month MBA. Indian students should still budget living costs on top of tuition.

![University of Toronto [U of T, University of Toronto]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_104_25-12:44_University_of_Toronto-logo-2417C8AF32-seeklogo.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)
![The University of British Columbia [Ubc]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_64_25-11:13_Capture.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)
![McGill University [Mcgill]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_39_24-17:26_macgill.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)
![University of Montreal [U de M]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_71_24-17:54_udem.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)
![Simon Fraser University [Sfu]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_54_25-11:01_Capture.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)
![University of Alberta [Jamia Millia Islamia]](https://staticstage.collegedunia.com/public/college_data/images/studyabroad/logos/college_9_24-17:46_alberta-.jpeg?tr=w-50,h-50,c-force?tr=h-40,w-35,c-force)




1606454348.png?tr=w-305,h-145,c-force?tr=h-130,w-130,c-force)

1607424314.png?tr=w-305,h-145,c-force?tr=h-130,w-130,c-force)

